top of page

Delta Theta's Spring 2019 Pledge Class

Brothers, before we conclude this semester, please help me to officially welcome Delta Theta's newest members to the brotherhood! It has been an honor to serve as their Pledge Master this year and I am beyond proud. Thank you all for such an amazing experience.

Spring 2019

Jabeen Verani Ophelia Wherry Mouje Fedel Alice Ezeudu Jazzmin Marshall Oyinkansola Akindele Alaa Mohammad Taylor Mitchell Lakeia Reese Zahia Charide Leslie Ibanana Sumaya Gendra Todd Strayhorn Jr. Charles Ezeudu André Phillips Anthony Dorsey Dozie Nwokem Shaddi Shamseddin Nicholas Ariyo Chinenye Umeh Keilon Robinson Darrell Rohillard Jr. Kenley Miller-Sangodeyi Dr. Uche Ndefo

Great job!

-KaShena Kennedy, Emoji

Important Dates
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page